ASSA Forum

    2012/2013 ASSA AGM

    Andrew Gersbach

    Posts : 159
    Join date : 2009-11-16
    Age : 46
    Location : Bywong

    2012/2013 ASSA AGM

    Post by Andrew Gersbach on Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:44 pm

    The 2012/2013 ASSA AGM was held at the CSDC Classic on the weekend albeit a short drive away to get mobile reception for everyone to dial in. Thank you to those in attendance.

    Thank you to the outgoing committee especially Kathy Burden who did not seek re-election this year, you have done an amazing job.

    Congratulations to the new Committee and they are as follows:
    President - Andrew Gersbach
    Vice President - Karen McCarthy
    Secretary - Maggie KweePing Sim
    Treasurer - Cheryl Smart
    ACT State Rep - Mark Titley
    VIC State Reps - Kim Offner and Malcolm Burrows
    NSW State Rep - Phillip Friedlander
    SA State Rep - Darren Scragg
    QLD State Rep - Rob Clive
    WA State Reps - David Dyer and Krystal Felton
    Webmaster - Patrick Clohessy

    ASSA have a number of interest areas that we would be keen to get assistance with, if you are interested in helping out please contact one of the committee.

      Current date/time is Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:20 pm